Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Bjarni
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 maart 2018
    ontbijt geweldig, gastvrouw erg hartelijk
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    7 maart 2018
    Geluidsisolatie
    Ligging
    Jan-Lok Mak
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 mei 2018
    A small negative is that there's not too much to do in that area. However, on a positive note, it is close to the tram station which is a very convenient and easy way to get around the city and it's not a far ride away to get to the main sights.
    We had a room for 4 people but it was spacious enough to not feel overcrowded. Lovely room and there's a little garden downstairs where you can hang out at. Breakfast was huge and awesome and the hosts we're great! Great place to stay if you have a train to catch as it is really close to the train station.
    Karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 mei 2018

    Charming property

    We had a budget room on the ground floor (the only room that is on the ground floor) which was a little on the small side but the main problem we had was although the property is not on a main road the traffic was noisy and a bit of a nuisance. There was double glazing but it didn't appear to be very effective. Obviously we are not sure if other rooms were effected so worth asking for a different room if you like quiet at night and early morning.
    As previous reviewers have mentioned Isobel the owner is absolutely lovely and so helpful. We loved being able to prepare light snacks in the communal kitchen area and keep drinks and food in the refrigerator. There was a small lounge area too and we borrowed playing cards one evening when we were too exhausted to go out. This accommodation is perfectly charming along with the host. We would highly recommend.
    James
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 mei 2018

    Made extremely welcome and met some interesting people from other countries.

    Room was on the ground floor right next to the pavement and traffic noise was a bit of a nuisance especially if the window was partly open to reduce the temperature. Not much you can about that. Didn’t stop our enjoyment.
    Breakfast excellent. Comfy bed. Good size shower. Isobel extremely efficient and helpful. Made us feel very welcome. Lovely little courtyard area to sit in. Very handy for the trams.
    jennifer
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018

    La Halte Montaigne provides charming and well-located accommodation with a welcoming hostess.

    Can't think of anything.
    This accommodation is located in a most beautiful 1842-built home decorated in the most lovely manner. Think marble staircase, tiled floors on the ground level with timber flooring on the upper level where the bedrooms are located. We really enjoyed our all to brief stay and would certainly return if visiting Bordeaux again. Our hostess was most welcoming and served a delicious breakfast. Very well located, close to Bordeaux St Jean train station.
    Gerard
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 mei 2018

    Great!

    Limited parking but the owner made accommodations so that we could park close to the property.
    The property was well decorated, fresh and clean. The owner was very helpful and friendly.
    Christine
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 mei 2018

    Great location, quiet, staff super awesome

    Reg
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 april 2018

    Our short visit to Bordeaux was wonderful, and having such amenable accommodation was a big part of

    Close to the train station so nearby restaurants are not indicative of the best choicesbin the city.
    Great for English speakers. Also easy access by tram to the centre of Bordeaux. A delightful accommodation in a non-touristy zone.
    Eric
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kevin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 april 2018

    Okay, but my room was next a road, noisy traffic early morning.

    Nice old house
    Colin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    Very relaxing and welcoming

    Nothing
    Very good location, quality of the room excellent. really nice breakfast and very pleasant hosts
    JENNIFER
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 maart 2018

    Comfortable facilities and made our stay enjoyable

    Hosts very friendly, accommodating and helpful, made us feel very welcome
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 maart 2018

    Perfect placed near to station yet quiet.

    All good.
    Super hosts. Delicious breakfasts.
    John
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nick Stewart
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 januari 2018

    Ignore the rest, this is the best place to stay in Bordeaux

    Nothing
    A faultless experience in a beautiful Building. Theresé is a wonderful host and couldn't do enough to help. Lots of thoughtful touches throughout and we wanted for nothing. Comfortable Beds, Hot Showers and Air Conditioning in Rooms.
    Fabiola
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 januari 2018
    Friendly staff, lovely location and good breakfast
Beoordelingen worden geladen